Getting back to broadcast

Sometime ago I used to dabble a lot more in vlogs and podcasts. While I still do a bit with my comms and journalism hat on, for some reason I felt a bit embarrassed about my personal work and deleted most sites and work.

IMG_7409Looking back that was a bit stupid. But in recent months I’ve started playing around wit some personal work and have begun the process of building up some vlogs and podcasts – or audio posts as I call them.

I’m not currently actively promoting them, just building them up a bit, although you’ll fine me on YouTube, Vimeo, AudioBoom and Soundcloud if you really look.

I’m enjoying getting back into the personal aspect of vlogging and podcasting and can see 2016 being a much more fruitful year for these channels. At least I hope so.

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

